Students working in a group (c) Jonas Kron

The Students' Representation of THWS

The students' representation is there to speak up for you. You can find us at Münzstraße 12 (room M.-1.02), Röntgenring 8 (room C.1.09) and at Sanderheinrichsleitenweg (room I.11). Whenever you need help or would like to leave feedback about what we do, just come to one of our counters - there will almost always be someone there to help you.

By the way, if you have lost or found something, our lost-and-found office at Münzstraße 12, room M.-1.02 is the place to go.

You would like to give us a hand? Just let us know. We are grateful for any help we can get.

Contact Information

Students' Representation in Würzburg

Room M.-1.02
Münzstraße 12
Phone +49 931 3511-6461

E-Mail fas.stv[at] (Faculty Applied Social Sciences)
Spokespeople: Luise Haberland, Lara Gil

E-Mail fang.stv[at] (Faculty Applied Natural Sciences and Humanities)
Spokespeople: Milena Fürst, Maximilian Hohenberger
(Also in Schweinfurt - contact via general E-Mail-adress stv-sw[at]

E-Mail fwiwi.stv[at] (Faculty Economics and Business Administration)
Spokespeople: Marie Mehler, Maximilian Schröder

Room C.1.09
Röntgenring 8
Phone +49 931 3511-6462

E-Mail fab.stv[at] (Faculty Architecture and Civil Engineering)
Spokespeople: Alisa Fenn, Niklas Schad

E-Mail fkv.stv[at] (Faculty Plastics Engineering and Surveying)
Spokespeople: Lilly Marie Hohmann, Luisa Fischer

Room I.11
Sanderheinrichsleitenweg 20
Phone +49 931 3511-6460

E-Mail fiw.stv[at] (Faculty Computer Science and Business Information Systems)
Spokespeople: Stefan Riehl, Michelle Schmitt

E-Mail fg.stv[at] (Faculty Visual Design)
Spokespeople: Lena Breidenbach, Amalia Kasdepke

Students' Representation in Schweinfurt

Room 6.E.02
Ignaz-Schön-Straße 11
Phone +49 9721 940-6464

E-Mail stv-sw[at] (General contact E-Mail Schweinfurt)

Faculty Mechanical Engineering
Spokespeople: Emma Keidel, Jan Schmidt

(Faculty Electrical Engineering
Spokespeople: Felix Ludwig, Andreas Zeck

Faculty Business and Engineering
Spokespeople: Aryan Bajaj