Students working in a group (c) Jonas Kron


At THWS there are ten faculties offering more than 40 bachelor's and master's degree programmes in the field of STEM (science, technology, engineering, mathematics), design, social sciences, language, and economy/business administration. Six of them are located only in the city of Würzburg, three of them only in the city of Schweinfurt. The Faculty of Applied Natural Sciences and Humanities is present at both study locations.

The Technical University of Applied Sciences Würzburg-Schweinfurt is not only committed to a forward-looking, practice-oriented education, but it also attaches great importance to its faculties' modern equipment providing everything students need to successfully complete their respective degree programme.